2 Skelley Rd Santa Fe TN - MLS #1954241

MLS #1954241 Official listing information! Investment Potential neighborhood - 2 Skelley Rd located in Santa Fe TN 38482, priced at $799900, with 0 bedrooms.

2 Skelley Rd Santa Fe TN - MLS #1954241 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Santa Fe, TN at 2 Skelley Rd. This creek, spring land is priced at $3,995/acre.

Description of 2 Skelley Rd, Santa Fe

Excellent investment potential in 200+ acres located in northern Maury County between Leipers Fork and the Bethel community ~ Marketable timber ~ Beautiful wide & flat ridge line with multiple potential building sites ~ City water at road ~ Logging road thru property ~ Springs & stream ~ Great location!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1954241
  • Price$799,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres200.25
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionHilly, Slope

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 25th, 2018
  • ZoningMaury A-2

Financials

  • Price$799,900
  • Tax Amount$916
  • ZoningMaury A-2

Amenities

  • WaterfrontCreek, Spring
  • SewerSeptic Tank
  • Water SourceUtility District
  • Water DescriptionCreek, Spring

School Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Pilkerton Realtors

Property Location for 2 Skelley Rd, Santa Fe

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on April 20th, 2019 at 2:59pm CDT.

Similar Pages

Santa Fe Unit School Homes |
 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: