1019 Hwy 64 , W Shelbyville TN - MLS #1953732

MLS #1953732 Official listing information! N/A neighborhood - 1019 Hwy 64 , W located in Shelbyville TN 37160, priced at $116475, with 0 bedrooms.

1019 Hwy 64 , W Shelbyville TN - MLS #1953732 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Shelbyville, TN at 1019 Hwy 64 , W. This land is priced at $7,500/acre.

Description of 1019 Hwy 64 , W, Shelbyville

Beautiful pasture and woods! 2- 3 BR perk sites, City water, 2 sides of the property is fenced.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1953732
  • Price$116,475
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres15.53
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSlope

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 24th, 2018
  • ZoningAG/RES

Financials

  • Price$116,475
  • ZoningAG/RES

Amenities

  • SewerSeptic Tank
  • Water SourceCity Water

School Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Parks

Property Location for 1019 Hwy 64 , W, Shelbyville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2019 at 6:44pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: