235 Industrial Drive Mount Juliet TN - MLS #1952695

MLS #1952695 Official listing information! neighborhood - 235 Industrial Drive located in Mount Juliet TN 37122, priced at $0, with bedrooms.

235 Industrial Drive Mount Juliet TN - MLS #1952695 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Mount Juliet, TN at 235 Industrial Drive. This commercial is priced at n/a.

Description of 235 Industrial Drive, Mount Juliet

Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1952695
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeWarehouse
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 20th, 2018
  • Days on Market257
  • ZoningIndustrial

Financials

  • ZoningIndustrial

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Cottage Realty

Property Location for 235 Industrial Drive, Mount Juliet

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 235 Industrial Drive, MLS® 1952695, , Mount Juliet, 37122

1 of 1 images
  • Price: $0
  • 210 Industrial Drive
  • MLS #: 1952693
  • City: Mount Juliet
  • Subdivision:
  • County: Wilson County
  • Beds:
  • Baths:
  • Type: Commercial
  • Elementary School:
  • Middle School:
  • High School:

Add as Favorite
1 of 2 images
  • Price: $0
  • 235 Industrial Drive
  • MLS #: 1952694
  • City: Mount Juliet
  • Subdivision:
  • County: Wilson County
  • Beds:
  • Baths:
  • Type: Commercial
  • Elementary School:
  • Middle School:
  • High School:

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on July 17th, 2019 at 5:15pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: