10107 Highway 269 Bell Buckle Rd Bell Buckle TN - MLS #1952666

MLS #1952666 Official listing information! None neighborhood - 10107 Highway 269 Bell Buckle Rd located in Bell Buckle TN 37037, priced at $2499000, with 0 bedrooms.

10107 Highway 269 Bell Buckle Rd Bell Buckle TN - MLS #1952666 Close
Page Summary

$2,499,000 10107 Highway 269 Bell Buckle Rd, Bell Buckle TN 37037
For Sale

  • MLS #: 1952666

Land for sale in Bell Buckle, TN at 10107 Highway 269 Bell Buckle Rd. This land is priced at $4,265/acre.

$2,499,000 10107 Highway 269 Bell Buckle Rd, Bell Buckle TN 37037
For Sale

  • MLS #: 1952666

Description of 10107 Highway 269 Bell Buckle Rd, Bell Buckle

Beautiful and private! Ponds, storage buildings/barn, apartment, rolling hills, green pasture. Road frontage, city water @ HWY 269. Stunning views!. 7 miles: I24, 1hr: downtown Nashville! 450 acres avail. sep. Drone footage (or click below): https://tinyurl.com/ya6872us

Schedule a Tour

Tue 15 Jan

Wed 16 Jan

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1952666
  • Price$2,499,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres586.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Amenities

  • SewerSeptic Tank
  • Water SourceCity Water

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Village

Financials

  • Price$2,499,000
  • Tax Amount$3,108
  • ZoningAgri

Address

10107 Highway 269 Bell Buckle Rd

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionHilly, Rolling

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 20th, 2018
  • ZoningAgri

Property Location for 10107 Highway 269 Bell Buckle Rd, Bell Buckle

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 15th, 2019 at 11:19am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: