194 Lane Branch Rd Fayetteville TN - MLS #1952002

MLS #1952002 Official listing information! none neighborhood - 194 Lane Branch Rd located in Fayetteville TN 37334, priced at $26000, with 0 bedrooms.

194 Lane Branch Rd Fayetteville TN - MLS #1952002 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Fayetteville, TN at 194 Lane Branch Rd. This land is priced at $3,238/acre.

Description of 194 Lane Branch Rd, Fayetteville

Lane Branch Creek flows across the front of this 8 acre recreational or hunting land. All woods with upward slope from road. Great potential views at the top if partially cleared. Nice long 500+/- ft frontage on paved road with public water available. Lots of wildlife.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1952002
  • Price$26,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres8.03
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 16th, 2018
  • Zoningask

Financials

  • Price$26,000
  • Tax Amount$126
  • Zoningask

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSlope

Middle

Lincoln County Ninth Grade Academy

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Access Realty

Property Location for 194 Lane Branch Rd, Fayetteville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2019 at 4:14pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: