323 Cantrell Rd Smithville TN - MLS #1951547

MLS #1951547 Official listing information! None neighborhood - 323 Cantrell Rd located in Smithville TN 37166, priced at $439900, with 0 bedrooms.

323 Cantrell Rd Smithville TN - MLS #1951547 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Smithville, TN at 323 Cantrell Rd. This spring land is priced at $6,306/acre.

Description of 323 Cantrell Rd, Smithville

Breathtaking & beautiful property located on Center Hill Lake. Property is nearly 70 acres & includes a farmhouse. 1/2 mile of corps frontage! Incredible potential on a prime piece of property on Center Hill Lake; don't miss your opportunity!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1951547
  • Price$439,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres69.76
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 15th, 2018
  • ZoningR1

Financials

  • Price$439,900
  • Tax Amount$1,005
  • ZoningR1

Amenities

  • WaterfrontSpring
  • Water SourceUtility District
  • Water DescriptionSpring

School Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Center Hill Realty

Property Location for 323 Cantrell Rd, Smithville

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 323 Cantrell Rd, MLS® 1951547, None, Smithville, 37166

1 of 29 images
  • Price: $425,000
  • 362 Hurricane Ridge Rd
  • MLS #: 1923599
  • City: Smithville
  • Subdivision: none
  • County: Dekalb County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Smithville Elementary
  • Middle School: Middle School
  • High School: DeKalb Co High School

New Price!! Remarkable opportunity to own a custom hunting lodge and an undivided one half interest in over 200 acres. Very private, four wheel drive access. Waterfalls, sp...

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2019 at 4:29am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: