6 .71ac Cherokee Dr Cookeville TN - MLS #1950783

MLS #1950783 Official listing information! Eastlake Estates Sub Ph Iv neighborhood - 6 .71ac Cherokee Dr located in Cookeville TN 38506, priced at $34900, with 0 bedrooms.

6 .71ac Cherokee Dr Cookeville TN - MLS #1950783 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Cookeville, TN at 6 .71ac Cherokee Dr. This land is priced at $5,201/acre.

Description of 6 .71ac Cherokee Dr, Cookeville

6.71 surveyed ac totally wooded w/mature hardwoods and level to gentle roll terrain. Located just outside Cookeville, TN city limits. Approx 79 ft of paved county rd frontage with easy access. Located on end of the cul-de-sac. Utilities available, valley views, modest restrictions, cave, lovely rock formations, wildlife & several building sites

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Mon 04 Feb

Tue 05 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1950783
  • Price$34,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres6.71
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Rolling

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 16th, 2018
  • ZoningRes

Financials

  • Price$34,900
  • Tax Amount$395
  • ZoningRes
  • Restrictionson docs

Amenities

  • SewerNone
  • Water SourceCity Water

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:No 1 Quality Realty

Property Location for 6 .71ac Cherokee Dr, Cookeville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2019 at 4:29pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: