4 Green Chapel Rd Franklin TN - MLS #1950164

MLS #1950164 Official listing information! None neighborhood - 4 Green Chapel Rd located in Franklin TN 37064, priced at $139900, with 0 bedrooms.

4 Green Chapel Rd Franklin TN - MLS #1950164 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Franklin, TN at 4 Green Chapel Rd. This land is priced at $27,980/acre.

Description of 4 Green Chapel Rd, Franklin

Scenic 5 +/- Acre Tract to Build your Dream Home ~ This property has preliminary Soil Results completed ~ Additional Acreage is available ~ Lovely, Peaceful Setting ~ This 5 Acre Tract won't last long!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Mon 06 May

Tue 07 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1950164
  • Price$139,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres5.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusUnder Contract
  • Contingency TypeInspection

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 13th, 2018
  • ZoningForest

Financials

  • Price$139,900
  • Tax Amount$1
  • ZoningForest

Amenities

  • SewerSeptic Tank Available
  • Water SourceWell

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Tim Thompson Premier Realtors

Property Location for 4 Green Chapel Rd, Franklin

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on April 23rd, 2019 at 3:14pm CDT.

Related Blog Posts

Finding Family Friendly Real Estate in Franklin, Tennessee

If you are looking for a new luxurious property in the greater Nashville area, a beautiful home in Franklin, Tennessee may fit the bill precisely. Franklin has historically been a secluded but wealthy town, and today the lifestyle you will find in Franklin is little different… It is truly a tranquil community w... read more »

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: