0 New Cut Rd Columbia TN - MLS #1949059

MLS #1949059 Official listing information! John R Cash neighborhood - 0 New Cut Rd located in Columbia TN 38401, priced at $750000, with 0 bedrooms.

0 New Cut Rd Columbia TN - MLS #1949059 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Columbia, TN at 0 New Cut Rd. This land is priced at $6,474/acre.

Description of 0 New Cut Rd, Columbia

Beautiful land once owned by Johnny Cash. Multiple building sites. Income opportunity with I65 billboard sign approval. Hunt, play, build or develop. Easy access to I65.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Jan

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1949059
  • Price$750,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres115.85
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

School Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Inman Realty Group, Llc

Financials

  • Price$750,000
  • Tax Amount$2,102
  • ZoningAG

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 11th, 2018
  • ZoningAG

Property Location for 0 New Cut Rd, Columbia

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2019 at 2:44pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: