1 Big Hill Drive Silver Point TN - MLS #1947233

MLS #1947233 Official listing information! The Village @ Hurricane neighborhood - 1 Big Hill Drive located in Silver Point TN 38582, priced at $250000, with 0 bedrooms.

1 Big Hill Drive Silver Point TN - MLS #1947233 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Silver Point, TN at 1 Big Hill Drive. This lake view land is priced at $219,298/acre.

Description of 1 Big Hill Drive, Silver Point

Build your dream home on Lot 1 in a brand new development ( only 5 lots all with lake views) just a few minutes from Hurricane Marina and a few steps to the water. Center Hill Lake.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1947233
  • Price$250,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres1.14
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Slope

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 5th, 2018
  • Zoningres

Financials

  • Price$250,000
  • Zoningres

Amenities

  • WaterfrontLake View
  • SewerSeptic Tank
  • Water SourceCity Water
  • Water DescriptionLake View

School Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Victory Realty Llc

Property Location for 1 Big Hill Drive, Silver Point

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2019 at 3:59pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: