0 Highway 70 Dickson TN - MLS #1944811

MLS #1944811 Official listing information! TN City neighborhood - 0 Highway 70 located in Dickson TN 37055, priced at $140000, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Highway 70 Dickson TN - MLS #1944811 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Dickson, TN at 0 Highway 70. This land is priced at $3,794/acre.

Description of 0 Highway 70, Dickson

Beautiful land with 2 ponds, great for hunting, build your dream home in complete privacy!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 10 Dec

Tue 11 Dec

Wed 12 Dec

Thu 13 Dec

Fri 14 Dec

Sat 15 Dec

Sun 16 Dec

Mon 17 Dec

Tue 18 Dec

Wed 19 Dec

Thu 20 Dec

Fri 21 Dec

Sat 22 Dec

Sun 23 Dec

Mon 24 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1944811
  • Price$140,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres36.90
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Everything Real Estate

Financials

  • Price$140,000
  • Tax Amount$767
  • ZoningAG

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 27th, 2018
  • ZoningAG

Property Location for 0 Highway 70, Dickson

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 10th, 2018 at 4:59am CST.

Similar Pages

Effie Dickson Farm |
 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: