7035 Cuba Landing Rd Waverly TN - MLS #1942905

MLS #1942905 Official listing information! neighborhood - 7035 Cuba Landing Rd located in Waverly TN 37185, priced at $132000, with bedrooms.

7035 Cuba Landing Rd Waverly TN - MLS #1942905 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Waverly, TN at 7035 Cuba Landing Rd. This commercial is priced at $59,459/acre.

Description of 7035 Cuba Landing Rd, Waverly

Established boat storage facility having 3 metal buildings w/ 28 total units. Each unit has concrete floors, 110 electrical outlets, 11' wide doors, long history of income. Approx 1 mile from Cuba Landing Marina on KY Lake/TN River. Well & mobile home hookup on property w/ well & septic in place. Income history can be provided to qualified buyers.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1942905
  • Price$132,000
  • Acres2.22
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOther
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 21st, 2018
  • ZoningComm

Financials

  • Price$132,000
  • ZoningComm

Exterior

  • RoofMetal

Property Location for 7035 Cuba Landing Rd, Waverly

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2019 at 4:44am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: