1 Old Cc Rd Pikeville TN - MLS #1941503

MLS #1941503 Official listing information! Unrecorded Plat neighborhood - 1 Old Cc Rd located in Pikeville TN 37367, priced at $197000, with 0 bedrooms.

1 Old Cc Rd Pikeville TN - MLS #1941503 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Pikeville, TN at 1 Old Cc Rd. This land is priced at $5,150/acre.

Description of 1 Old Cc Rd, Pikeville

Multiple building sites Approximately 1,000 feet of underground electric Well and pump in place Approximately 1350 feet of road frontage Pond and seasonal creek Partially fenced Two RV hook-ups Plentiful wildlife

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1941503
  • Price$197,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres38.25
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnrestricted
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Financials

  • Price$197,000
  • Tax Amount$197
  • ZoningNone

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 15th, 2018
  • ZoningNone

Property Location for 1 Old Cc Rd, Pikeville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2019 at 10:28am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: