0 Cedar Creek Rd Linden TN - MLS #1940643

MLS #1940643 Official listing information! none neighborhood - 0 Cedar Creek Rd located in Linden TN 37096, priced at $100000, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Cedar Creek Rd Linden TN - MLS #1940643 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Linden, TN at 0 Cedar Creek Rd. This creek land is priced at $2,101/acre.

Description of 0 Cedar Creek Rd, Linden

Creek runs the whole west and south side of property, about 25 acres in pasture, the balance in Woods. Property on both sides of the raod, less then a 1 mile from Tennessee River no sign on property per seller just orange tape

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1940643
  • Price$100,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres47.60
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnrestricted
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 14th, 2018
  • Zoningnone

Financials

  • Price$100,000
  • Tax Amount$189
  • Zoningnone
  • Restrictionsnone

Amenities

  • WaterfrontCreek
  • Water SourceCity Water
  • Water DescriptionCreek

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Tlc Realty

Property Location for 0 Cedar Creek Rd, Linden

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2019 at 7:29pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: