Murfreesboro Rd Lebanon TN - MLS #1939240

(615) 301-1650: MLS #1939240 Official listing information! WRIGHT FARM neighborhood - Murfreesboro Rd located in Lebanon TN 37087, priced at $1825920, with 0 bedrooms.

Murfreesboro Rd Lebanon TN - MLS #1939240 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Lebanon, TN at Murfreesboro Rd. This is priced at $12,000/acre.

Description of Murfreesboro Rd, Lebanon

NICE FARM, LEVEL PASTURE LAND, ACTIVE CATTLE FARM, FRONTS ZACHARY RD ALSO

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Wed 20 Oct

Thu 21 Oct

Fri 22 Oct

Sat 23 Oct

Sun 24 Oct

Mon 25 Oct

Tue 26 Oct

Wed 27 Oct

Thu 28 Oct

Fri 29 Oct

Sat 30 Oct

Sun 31 Oct

Mon 01 Nov

Tue 02 Nov

Wed 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1939240
  • Price$1,825,920
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres152.16
  • TypeFarm
  • StatusUnder Contract
  • Contingency TypeINSP

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 11th, 2018
  • Days on Market636
  • ZoningAGR
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$1,825,920
  • Tax Amount$911
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • ZoningAGR

Amenities

  • SewerSeptic Tank
  • Water SourcePublic

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Summit Realty Group

Property Location for Murfreesboro Rd, Lebanon

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to Murfreesboro Rd, MLS® 1939240, WRIGHT FARM, Lebanon, 37087

1 of 22 images
  • Price: $1,890,000
  • Horn Dr.
  • MLS #: 2226330
  • City: Lebanon
  • Subdivision: Reasonover Property
  • County: Wilson County, TN
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Farm
  • Elementary School: Coles Ferry Elementary
  • Middle School: Walter J. Baird Middle School
  • High School: Lebanon High School

Prime Development Property!! LEVEL 54 acres. Backs up to another 150 acres on Maple Hill (MLS 2235452) and an additional 25 acres on Horn Springs (MLS # 2236025) Two entran...

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2021 at 1:54am CDT.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more