Murfreesboro Rd Lebanon TN - MLS #1939240

MLS #1939240 Official listing information! WRIGHT FARM neighborhood - Murfreesboro Rd located in Lebanon TN 37087, priced at $1825920, with 0 bedrooms.

Murfreesboro Rd Lebanon TN - MLS #1939240 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Lebanon, TN at Murfreesboro Rd. This is priced at $12,000/acre.

Description of Murfreesboro Rd, Lebanon

NICE FARM, LEVEL PASTURE LAND, ACTIVE CATTLE FARM, FRONTS ZACHARY RD ALSO

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Feb

Wed 19 Feb

Thu 20 Feb

Fri 21 Feb

Sat 22 Feb

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1939240
  • Price$1,825,920
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres152.16
  • TypeFarm
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 11th, 2018
  • Days on Market498
  • ZoningAGR

Financials

  • Price$1,825,920
  • Tax Amount$911
  • ZoningAGR

Amenities

  • SewerSeptic Tank
  • Water SourcePublic

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Summit Realty Group

Property Location for Murfreesboro Rd, Lebanon

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on February 18th, 2020 at 11:12pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: