0 Hartsville Pike Lebanon TN - MLS #1938014

MLS #1938014 Official listing information! John White Property neighborhood - 0 Hartsville Pike located in Lebanon TN 37087, priced at $299900, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Hartsville Pike Lebanon TN - MLS #1938014 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Lebanon, TN at 0 Hartsville Pike. This land is priced at $2,636/acre.

Description of 0 Hartsville Pike, Lebanon

113+/- Acres - Mostly Wooded Land - Ideal for Hunting - Lots of Wildlife - City Water Coming Soon!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1938014
  • Price$299,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres113.79
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionHilly

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 6th, 2018
  • ZoningAG

Financials

  • Price$299,900
  • Tax Amount$816
  • ZoningAG

Amenities

  • Water SourceCity Water

School Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Cumberland Real Estate Llc

Property Location for 0 Hartsville Pike, Lebanon

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2019 at 12:59pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: