5 Land Rd Leoma TN - MLS #1936455

MLS #1936455 Official listing information! 39.8 Ac+/- w/Creek Fence neighborhood - 5 Land Rd located in Leoma TN 38468, priced at $349977, with 3 bedrooms.

5 Land Rd Leoma TN - MLS #1936455 Close
Page Summary

$349,977 5 Land Rd, Leoma TN 38468
For Sale

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 2,220 SqFt
  • $157.65 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1936455

Ranch style land for sale in Leoma, TN at 5 Land Rd. This 3 bedroom creek land is priced at $158/sqft.

$349,977 5 Land Rd, Leoma TN 38468
For Sale

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 2,220 SqFt
  • $157.65 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1936455

Description of 5 Land Rd, Leoma

"Opportunity Knocking" 39.8 Ac+/-Level 2 Rolling Fenced, Farm or Development Land, Only 1 Mile from New College, w/ Creek/Barn & Brick House w/2200 Sq.Ft. New Roof/Wind/Ft.Porch Columns, but Needs Complete Remodel. Live in Your own Tranquil Environment Surrounded by this Beautiful Farm or Develop & Cash-In.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 15 Jan

Wed 16 Jan

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1936455
  • Price$349,977
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,220
  • Acres39.80
  • Year Built1967
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories1
  • Cooling SourceElectric
  • Heating SourceElectric
  • Has RangeYes

School Information

FloorPlan

  • Full Baths2
  • Bedrooms3

Financials

  • Price$349,977
  • Tax Amount$921
  • ZoningNone
  • RestrictionsUnrestricted

Amenities

  • WaterfrontCreek
  • RangeNone
  • Range SourceElectric
  • SewerSeptic Tank
  • Water SourceNone
  • Water DescriptionCreek

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Rolling
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionAll Brick, Vinyl Siding

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 30th, 2018
  • ZoningNone

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Bob White Realty

Property Location for 5 Land Rd, Leoma

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 15th, 2019 at 11:19am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: