117 North Court Square WAVERLY TN - MLS #1935922

MLS #1935922 Official listing information! neighborhood - 117 North Court Square located in WAVERLY TN 37185, priced at $299992, with bedrooms.

117 North Court Square WAVERLY TN - MLS #1935922 Close
Page Summary

$299,992 117 North Court Square, WAVERLY TN 37185
For Sale

  • 5,084 SqFt
  • $59.01 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1935922

Commercial for sale in WAVERLY, TN at 117 North Court Square. This commercial is priced at $59/sqft.

$299,992 117 North Court Square, WAVERLY TN 37185
For Sale

  • 5,084 SqFt
  • $59.01 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1935922

Description of 117 North Court Square, WAVERLY

LARGE RESTAURANT IN DOWNTOWN WAVERLY ON THE SQUARE - ALSO GREAT FOR RETAIL OR OFFICE SPACE - 2 NEW 5 TON HVAC UNITS INSTALLED IN 2013 - NEW ROOF IN 2013 - NEW BATHROOM - FRESH PAINT

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Feb

Mon 18 Feb

Tue 19 Feb

Wed 20 Feb

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1935922
  • Price$299,992
  • Square Footage5,084
  • Acres0.12
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOther
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 1st, 2018
  • Days on Market167
  • ZoningRESTAURANT

Financials

  • Price$299,992
  • ZoningRESTAURANT

Exterior

  • RoofMetal

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Southern Life Real Estate

Property Location for 117 North Court Square, WAVERLY

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 117 North Court Square, MLS® 1935922, , WAVERLY, 37185

1 of 4 images
  • Price: $299,992 ($59/sq. ft.)
  • 117 North Court Square
  • MLS #: 1990497
  • City: WAVERLY
  • Subdivision:
  • County: Humphreys County
  • Beds:
  • Baths:
  • Type: Commercial
  • Elementary School:
  • Middle School:
  • High School:

LARGE RESTAURANT IN DOWNTOWN WAVERLY ON THE SQUARE - ALSO GREAT FOR RETAIL OR OFFICE SPACE - 2 NEW 5 TON HVAC UNITS INSTALLED IN 2013 - NEW ROOF IN 2013 - NEW BATHROOM - FR...

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on February 17th, 2019 at 6:44pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: