Peedee Branch Rd Cottontown TN - MLS #1934924

MLS #1934924 Official listing information! Pee Dee neighborhood - Peedee Branch Rd located in Cottontown TN 37048, priced at $84900, with bedrooms.

Peedee Branch Rd Cottontown TN - MLS #1934924 Close
Page Summary

$84,900 Peedee Branch Rd, Cottontown TN 37048
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 1934924

Land for sale in Cottontown, TN at Peedee Branch Rd. This land is priced at $13,895/acre.

$84,900 Peedee Branch Rd, Cottontown TN 37048
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 1934924

Description of Peedee Branch Rd, Cottontown

If you are looking for a get away, this is for you. 6 acres with a beautiful building site on a secluded quiet road.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Fri 27 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 30th, 2018
  • Days on Market37
  • Zoningr-1

Financials

  • Price$84,900
  • Tax Amount$338
  • Zoningr-1

Amenities

  • Water SourcePublic

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Exit Realty Eclipse

Property Location for Peedee Branch Rd, Cottontown

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on December 13th, 2019 at 10:27am CST.

Similar Pages

Cottontown Real Estate |
 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: