750 Lawrence Rose Rd Lebanon TN - MLS #1934150

MLS #1934150 Official listing information! n/a neighborhood - 750 Lawrence Rose Rd located in Lebanon TN 37087, priced at $498000, with 0 bedrooms.

750 Lawrence Rose Rd Lebanon TN - MLS #1934150 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Lebanon, TN at 750 Lawrence Rose Rd. This river land is priced at $5,875/acre.

Description of 750 Lawrence Rose Rd, Lebanon

Motivated Seller that's moving! Sits on the Cumberland River. Has City water,paved private driveway & multiple Barns on property. 2 Barns have concrete floors, Electricity & well water.Has 3 ponds and 3 row fencing. property has home on it but is not having showings. Home is AS IS.Loft Barn 30x40, shed 46x30, shed 10x30,detached gar 30x24

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Mon 04 Feb

Tue 05 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1934150
  • Price$498,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres84.77
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 25th, 2018
  • ZoningAGR

Financials

  • Price$498,000
  • Tax Amount$1,664
  • ZoningAGR

Amenities

  • WaterfrontRiver
  • SewerSeptic Tank
  • Water SourceCity Water
  • Water DescriptionRiver

Property Location for 750 Lawrence Rose Rd, Lebanon

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 750 Lawrence Rose Rd, MLS® 1934150, n/a, Lebanon, 37087

1 of 29 images
  • Price: $475,000
  • 414 Clemmons Ln
  • MLS #: 1996537
  • City: Lebanon
  • Subdivision: NONE
  • County: Wilson County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Southside Elementary
  • Middle School: Southside Elementary
  • High School: Wilson Central High School

This 107 acre GEM is a MUST SEE!!! SO MANY POSSIBILITIES!!! From Developing to Building your Secluded & Private Dream Home or Family Compound! Multiple Building Spots! Stor...

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2019 at 3:44am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: