0 Highway 31e Westmoreland TN - MLS #1930712

MLS #1930712 Official listing information! 0 neighborhood - 0 Highway 31e located in Westmoreland TN 37186, priced at $40000, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Highway 31e Westmoreland TN - MLS #1930712 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Westmoreland, TN at 0 Highway 31e. This land is priced at $5,000/acre.

Description of 0 Highway 31e, Westmoreland

All in woods. Fronts on 31E. Commercial property across the road in front of property. Lots of potential. Taxes are estimated.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Mon 06 May

Tue 07 May

Wed 08 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 16th, 2018
  • Zoningresi

Financials

  • Price$40,000
  • Tax Amount$293
  • Zoningresi

Amenities

  • SewerNone
  • Water SourceCity Water

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Gene Carman R. E. & Auction

Property Location for 0 Highway 31e, Westmoreland

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 0 Highway 31e, MLS® 1930712, 0, Westmoreland, 37186

REDUCED
1 of 2 images
  • Price: $39,950
  • 0 Old Highway 31
  • MLS #: 1980642
  • City: Westmoreland
  • Subdivision: n/a
  • County: Sumner County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Westmoreland Elementary
  • Middle School: Westmoreland Middle School
  • High School: Westmoreland High School

This property is zoned C2 in Westmoreland, TN close to Hwy 52. It has a nice flat top with approximately 400 ft of road frontage then it slopes down a hill to another very...

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on April 24th, 2019 at 12:59am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: