0 Business Campus Dr Murfreesboro TN - MLS #1927942

MLS #1927942 Official listing information! neighborhood - 0 Business Campus Dr located in Murfreesboro TN 37130, priced at $895000, with bedrooms.

0 Business Campus Dr Murfreesboro TN - MLS #1927942 Close
Page Summary

$895,000 0 Business Campus Dr, Murfreesboro TN 37130
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 1927942

Commercial for sale in Murfreesboro, TN at 0 Business Campus Dr. This commercial is priced at $1,209,459/acre.

$895,000 0 Business Campus Dr, Murfreesboro TN 37130
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 1927942

Description of 0 Business Campus Dr, Murfreesboro

.75 acre lot in Southpointe Business Campus, section 1, phase 2, parcel 11 zoned commercial for industrial, restaurant, or a shop! 5000 sf shop and office space approved!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Feb

Mon 18 Feb

Tue 19 Feb

Wed 20 Feb

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Synergy Realty Network, Llc

Financials

  • Price$895,000
  • ZoningL1

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 8th, 2018
  • ZoningL1

Property Location for 0 Business Campus Dr, Murfreesboro

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on February 17th, 2019 at 5:14am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: