0 Lewisburg Pike Franklin TN - MLS #1927878

MLS #1927878 Official listing information! None neighborhood - 0 Lewisburg Pike located in Franklin TN 37064, priced at $7495000, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Lewisburg Pike Franklin TN - MLS #1927878 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Franklin, TN at 0 Lewisburg Pike. This land is priced at $100,000/acre.

Description of 0 Lewisburg Pike, Franklin

DEVELOPMENT OPPORTUNITY - FRANKLIN UGB! Property Consists of two non-contiguous parcels identified as Map 117 Parcels 19.01 and 19.02. Combined area of +/- 74.95 acres. North Tract (Parcel 19.02) containing +/- 33.06 Acres & South Tract (Parcel 19.01) containing +/- 41.89 acres.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 09 Dec

Mon 10 Dec

Tue 11 Dec

Wed 12 Dec

Thu 13 Dec

Fri 14 Dec

Sat 15 Dec

Sun 16 Dec

Mon 17 Dec

Tue 18 Dec

Wed 19 Dec

Thu 20 Dec

Fri 21 Dec

Sat 22 Dec

Sun 23 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1927878
  • Price$7,495,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres74.95
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 5th, 2018
  • ZoningMGA-1

Financials

  • Price$7,495,000
  • Tax Amount$1,065
  • ZoningMGA-1

Amenities

  • Water SourceCity Water

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Mcarthur Sanders Real Estate

Property Location for 0 Lewisburg Pike, Franklin

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 9th, 2018 at 9:44pm CST.

Related Blog Posts

Finding Family Friendly Real Estate in Franklin, Tennessee

If you are looking for a new luxurious property in the greater Nashville area, a beautiful home in Franklin, Tennessee may fit the bill precisely. Franklin has historically been a secluded but wealthy town, and today the lifestyle you will find in Franklin is little different… It is truly a tranquil community w... read more »

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: