4316 Murfreesboro Rd Franklin TN - MLS #1925065

(615) 301-1650: MLS #1925065 Official listing information! None neighborhood - 4316 Murfreesboro Rd located in Franklin TN 37067, priced at $1480000, with 0 bedrooms.

4316 Murfreesboro Rd Franklin TN - MLS #1925065 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Franklin, TN at 4316 Murfreesboro Rd. This is priced at $40,000/acre.

Description of 4316 Murfreesboro Rd, Franklin

37 +/- Acres Convenient to I-65. Zoned MGA inside the Franklin Urban Growth Boundary. Low Greenbelt Taxes. Consists of 2 Parcel/Tax IDs 088 006.00 for 19.74 +/- Acres with 2 houses and barn and 088 009.05 for 17.28 +/- Acres. Great Wms. Co. schools and near Fly Park. (Additional 28 +/- Acres in front of these parcels is available for sale.)

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Tue 20 Oct

Wed 21 Oct

Thu 22 Oct

Fri 23 Oct

Sat 24 Oct

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1925065
  • Price$1,480,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres37.00
  • TypeFarm
  • StatusUnder Contract
  • Contingency TypeINSP

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 1st, 2018
  • Days on Market455
  • ZoningMGA

Financials

  • Price$1,480,000
  • Tax Amount$1,455
  • ZoningMGA

Amenities

  • SewerSeptic Tank
  • Water SourcePublic

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Mcarthur Sanders Real Estate

Property Location for 4316 Murfreesboro Rd, Franklin

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2020 at 6:57am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more