375 Dunn Ridge Rd Baxter TN - MLS #1922346

MLS #1922346 Official listing information! E H Hoskins neighborhood - 375 Dunn Ridge Rd located in Baxter TN 38544, priced at $200000, with bedrooms.

375 Dunn Ridge Rd Baxter TN - MLS #1922346 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Baxter, TN at 375 Dunn Ridge Rd. This land is priced at $277,778/acre.

Description of 375 Dunn Ridge Rd, Baxter

You will not believe your eyes! Amazing lake view. Build your dream home with a view of Center Hill Lake that will take your breath away. Double level lot with 2 perk sites. All utilities at the road. Old home on the property. Rare opportunity to find a lot with a view like this!! Don't let it pass you by.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 20th, 2018
  • Days on Market306
  • ZoningR1

Financials

  • Price$200,000
  • Tax Amount$349
  • ZoningR1

Amenities

  • SewerSeptic Tank
  • Water SourcePrivate

School Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Town & Lake Realty, Inc.

Property Location for 375 Dunn Ridge Rd, Baxter

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on November 15th, 2019 at 2:09pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: