4449 Beasleys Bend Rd Lebanon TN - MLS #1916759

MLS #1916759 Official listing information! Wrye Farm neighborhood - 4449 Beasleys Bend Rd located in Lebanon TN 37087, priced at $135000, with 0 bedrooms.

4449 Beasleys Bend Rd Lebanon TN - MLS #1916759 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Lebanon, TN at 4449 Beasleys Bend Rd. This pond land is priced at $11,364/acre.

Description of 4449 Beasleys Bend Rd, Lebanon

Great HUNT CAMP or build a home on this 11.88 acres of rolling land and beautiful views*septic tank for 3 bedroom home already installed*Driveway in place*Camper next to pond remains

Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1916759
  • Price$135,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres11.88
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnrestricted
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 2nd, 2018
  • ZoningAgri

Financials

  • Price$135,000
  • Tax Amount$1,768
  • ZoningAgri

Amenities

  • WaterfrontPond
  • SewerSeptic Tank
  • Water DescriptionPond

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Pilkerton Realtors

Property Location for 4449 Beasleys Bend Rd, Lebanon

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on April 21st, 2019 at 7:51am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: