0 Dog Branch S Pleasant Shade TN - MLS #1913163

MLS #1913163 Official listing information! none neighborhood - 0 Dog Branch S located in Pleasant Shade TN 37145, priced at $65000, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Dog Branch S Pleasant Shade TN - MLS #1913163 Close
Page Summary

$65,000 0 Dog Branch S, Pleasant Shade TN 37145
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 1913163

Land for sale in Pleasant Shade, TN at 0 Dog Branch S. This land is priced at $2,045/acre.

$65,000 0 Dog Branch S, Pleasant Shade TN 37145
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 1913163

Description of 0 Dog Branch S, Pleasant Shade

31 acres mostly in pasture with barn and RV pad with hook-up only minutes from Cordell Hull Lake and Defeated Creek Marina.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Financials

  • Price$65,000
  • Tax Amount$105
  • ZoningAg

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionHilly

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 21st, 2018
  • ZoningAg

Property Location for 0 Dog Branch S, Pleasant Shade

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on April 21st, 2019 at 7:51am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: