4046 Murfreesboro Pike Antioch TN - MLS #1909817

MLS #1909817 Official listing information! neighborhood - 4046 Murfreesboro Pike located in Antioch TN 37013, priced at $1200000, with bedrooms.

4046 Murfreesboro Pike Antioch TN - MLS #1909817 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Antioch, TN at 4046 Murfreesboro Pike. This commercial is priced at $239,044/acre.

Description of 4046 Murfreesboro Pike, Antioch

Five (5) acres of land in high-traffic location near Old Hickory Blvd and Murfreesboro Pike (previous Starwood location). The area is quickly growing with commercial and residential development. A wide variety of rezoning options makes it easy to customize for your use.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1909817
  • Price$1,200,000
  • Acres5.02
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Crye-leike, Inc., Realtors

Financials

  • Price$1,200,000
  • ZoningAR2A

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 12th, 2018
  • ZoningAR2A

Property Location for 4046 Murfreesboro Pike, Antioch

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on February 21st, 2019 at 1:59pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: