3328 Curtis St Nashville TN - MLS #1908037

MLS #1908037 Official listing information! neighborhood - 3328 Curtis St located in Nashville TN 37218, priced at $2750000, with bedrooms.

3328 Curtis St Nashville TN - MLS #1908037 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Nashville, TN at 3328 Curtis St. This commercial is priced at $485,866/acre.

Description of 3328 Curtis St, Nashville

Schedule a Tour

Fri 06 Dec

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1908037
  • Price$2,750,000
  • Acres5.66
  • Year Built1997
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:The Venture Group

Financials

  • Price$2,750,000
  • Tax Amount$881
  • ZoningR10

Area

5 - Davidson County (Clarksville Pike to Dickerson Pik)

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 7th, 2018
  • Days on Market478
  • ZoningR10

Property Location for 3328 Curtis St, Nashville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on December 6th, 2019 at 5:12am CST.

Related Blog Posts

Why is Nashville, Tennessee Called Music City?

#style-rfx-blog0# Have you ever wondered how Nashville, Tennessee earned its moniker as Music City USA? What's so special about the music scene in Nashville that it warrants being capital of continental music culture? Haven't just as many musicians passed through cities like Las Vegas and New York? The History of M... read more »

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: