0 E James M Campbell Blvd Columbia TN - MLS #1906990

MLS #1906990 Official listing information! neighborhood - 0 E James M Campbell Blvd located in Columbia TN 38401, priced at $80000, with bedrooms.

0 E James M Campbell Blvd Columbia TN - MLS #1906990 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Columbia, TN at 0 E James M Campbell Blvd. This commercial is priced at $76,923/acre.

Description of 0 E James M Campbell Blvd, Columbia

Great place to open a business! Great visibility from James Campbell Blvd. bring your dreams and own your property! Tax ID #114 017.01

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Feb

Wed 20 Feb

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1906990
  • Price$80,000
  • Acres1.04
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Pilkerton Realtors

Financials

  • Price$80,000
  • ZoningCGS

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 3rd, 2018
  • ZoningCGS

Property Location for 0 E James M Campbell Blvd, Columbia

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on February 19th, 2019 at 11:29am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: