0 Mcginnis Lane Brush Creek TN - MLS #1905670

MLS #1905670 Official listing information! None neighborhood - 0 Mcginnis Lane located in Brush Creek TN 38547, priced at $17900, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Mcginnis Lane Brush Creek TN - MLS #1905670 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Brush Creek, TN at 0 Mcginnis Lane. This land is priced at $18,265/acre.

Description of 0 Mcginnis Lane, Brush Creek

CHOICE LOT - DOUBLEWIDES WELCOME - SEPTIC APPROVED - WATER AVAILABLE - CORNER LOT - CALL TODAY!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1905670
  • Price$17,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.98
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 28th, 2018
  • ZoningAGR

Financials

  • Price$17,900
  • Tax Amount$100
  • ZoningAGR

Amenities

  • SewerSeptic Tank Available
  • Water SourceCity Water

Property Location for 0 Mcginnis Lane, Brush Creek

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2019 at 2:59pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: