Orton Ave Waverly TN - MLS #1903213

MLS #1903213 Official listing information! None neighborhood - Orton Ave located in Waverly TN 37185, priced at $8000, with bedrooms.

Orton Ave Waverly TN - MLS #1903213 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Waverly, TN at Orton Ave. This land is priced at $26,667/acre.

Description of Orton Ave, Waverly

REDUCED! This level corner lot has frontage on both Swift St. and Orton Avenue in a lovely established neighborhood. Conveniently located near schools, shopping and restaurants. In city limits. A residence must be constructed onsite - manufactured or mobile, prefab or trailers are not allowed. Properties in this area of town are in a flood zone.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1903213
  • Price$8,000
  • Acres0.30
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 18th, 2018
  • Days on Market647
  • ZoningR10

Financials

  • Price$8,000
  • Tax Amount$64
  • ZoningR10

Amenities

  • Water SourcePublic

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Rushton & Co.

Property Location for Orton Ave, Waverly

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on December 12th, 2019 at 6:42pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: