0 Peach Ave Smartt TN - MLS #1900183

MLS #1900183 Official listing information! Riverview Estates neighborhood - 0 Peach Ave located in Smartt TN 37378, priced at $99000, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Peach Ave Smartt TN - MLS #1900183 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Smartt, TN at 0 Peach Ave. This land is priced at $5,587/acre.

Description of 0 Peach Ave, Smartt

This acreage is mostly sown in grass with a paved road on two sides and a gravel road on one side. This property includes 14 lots with water and fire hydrants already installed. Develop or build your own home.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Dec

Mon 17 Dec

Tue 18 Dec

Wed 19 Dec

Thu 20 Dec

Fri 21 Dec

Sat 22 Dec

Sun 23 Dec

Mon 24 Dec

Tue 25 Dec

Wed 26 Dec

Thu 27 Dec

Fri 28 Dec

Sat 29 Dec

Sun 30 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1900183
  • Price$99,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres17.72
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 4th, 2018
  • ZoningNone

Financials

  • Price$99,000
  • Tax Amount$378
  • ZoningNone

Amenities

  • SewerSeptic Tank Available
  • Water SourceUtility District

Property Location for 0 Peach Ave, Smartt

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 16th, 2018 at 1:44pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: