1051 Blair Pond Rd Winchester TN - MLS #1898971

(615) 301-1650: MLS #1898971 Official listing information! n/a neighborhood - 1051 Blair Pond Rd located in Winchester TN 37398, priced at $455000, with 0 bedrooms.

1051 Blair Pond Rd Winchester TN - MLS #1898971 Close
Page Summary

for sale in Winchester, TN at 1051 Blair Pond Rd. This is priced at $9,985/acre.

Description of 1051 Blair Pond Rd, Winchester

45.57 acre tract. Great Development Potential. Restrictions will apply. County taxes only. This property is centrally located close to Stone Field Heights, Franklin Hills and Franklin Farms Subdivisions. Convenient location close to all the amenities that Franklin County has to offer! This is a portion of Tax Map 55 Parcel 18.00. Will Divide!

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Tue 20 Oct

Wed 21 Oct

Thu 22 Oct

Fri 23 Oct

Sat 24 Oct

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1898971
  • Price$455,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres45.57
  • TypeFarm
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 2nd, 2018
  • Days on Market881
  • ZoningAgri.

Financials

  • Price$455,000
  • Tax Amount$811
  • ZoningAgri.

Amenities

  • SewerSeptic Tank Available
  • Water SourcePublic

Listing Office:

Weichert, Realtors Joe Orr & Associates

Property Location for 1051 Blair Pond Rd, Winchester

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2020 at 3:57pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more