12051 Sr 108 Altamont TN - MLS #1898072

(615) 301-1650: MLS #1898072 Official listing information! None neighborhood - 12051 Sr 108 located in Altamont TN 37301, priced at $75500, with bedrooms.

12051 Sr 108 Altamont TN - MLS #1898072 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Altamont, TN at 12051 Sr 108. This land is priced at $3,192/acre.

Description of 12051 Sr 108, Altamont

23.65 acres on Highway 108, Almost 425 feet of road frontage! Acreage is split from a larger tract. Rear of property adjoins Piney Creek. Please see survey in photos.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Thu 26 Nov

Fri 27 Nov

Sat 28 Nov

Sun 29 Nov

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1898072
  • Price$75,500
  • Acres23.65
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

School Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Coffee County Realty & Auction

Financials

  • Price$75,500
  • Tax Amount$1
  • ZoningA

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 31st, 2018
  • Days on Market1001
  • ZoningA
  • Is AuctionN

Property Location for 12051 Sr 108, Altamont

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on November 26th, 2020 at 8:57am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more