Bryson Rd Elkton TN - MLS #1895544

(615) 301-1650: MLS #1895544 Official listing information! none neighborhood - Bryson Rd located in Elkton TN 38455, priced at $1500000, with 0 bedrooms.

Bryson Rd Elkton TN - MLS #1895544 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Elkton, TN at Bryson Rd. This land is priced at $11,169/acre.

Description of Bryson Rd, Elkton

This property would be great for Industrial, commercial or even residential. One-half mile off I-65, Exit 6. There is alot of potential for this property. Perfect place for industry or start a new subdivision. Endless. This is one of the areas along I-65 where large and flat areas of land are located outside 100 year floodplain.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Mon 27 Sep

Tue 28 Sep

Wed 29 Sep

Thu 30 Sep

Fri 01 Oct

Sat 02 Oct

Sun 03 Oct

Mon 04 Oct

Tue 05 Oct

Wed 06 Oct

Thu 07 Oct

Fri 08 Oct

Sat 09 Oct

Sun 10 Oct

Mon 11 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1895544
  • Price$1,500,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres134.30
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 22nd, 2018
  • Days on Market1339
  • Zoningagri
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$1,500,000
  • Tax Amount$2,381
  • Gas Paid ByN
  • Electric Paid ByN
  • Zoningagri

Amenities

  • Water SourcePrivate

School Information

Listing Office:

Buddy Tankersley Realty & Auction

Property Location for Bryson Rd, Elkton

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on September 27th, 2021 at 8:24am CDT.

 

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more