0 Grassy Branch Rd Lawrenceburg TN - MLS #1892396

MLS #1892396 Official listing information! N/A neighborhood - 0 Grassy Branch Rd located in Lawrenceburg TN 38464, priced at $234900, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Grassy Branch Rd Lawrenceburg TN - MLS #1892396 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Lawrenceburg, TN at 0 Grassy Branch Rd. This land is priced at $2,786/acre.

Description of 0 Grassy Branch Rd, Lawrenceburg

Electric and county water are available along the front and there are several building sites. This farm has been in this family for many years. It is mostly open with very young pines trees. There are several places suitable to build ponds. 84 acres MOL, to be surveyed by seller.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Mon 06 May

Tue 07 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1892396
  • Price$234,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres84.30
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Town & Country Realtors

Financials

  • Price$234,900
  • Tax Amount$334
  • ZoningAgr

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 8th, 2018
  • ZoningAgr

Property Location for 0 Grassy Branch Rd, Lawrenceburg

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on April 23rd, 2019 at 10:59pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: