Jackson St. N.,19.69 Acres N Tullahoma TN - MLS #1892298

MLS #1892298 Official listing information! neighborhood - Jackson St. N.,19.69 Acres N located in Tullahoma TN 37388, priced at $499900, with bedrooms.

Jackson St. N.,19.69 Acres N Tullahoma TN - MLS #1892298 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Tullahoma, TN at Jackson St. N.,19.69 Acres N. This commercial is priced at $25,389/acre.

Description of Jackson St. N.,19.69 Acres N, Tullahoma

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1892298
  • Price$499,900
  • Acres19.69
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOther Condo
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 8th, 2018
  • Days on Market596
  • ZoningC2

Financials

  • Price$499,900
  • Tax Amount$888
  • ZoningC2

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Property Location for Jackson St. N.,19.69 Acres N, Tullahoma

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to Jackson St. N.,19.69 Acres N, MLS® 1892298, , Tullahoma, 37388

1 of 5 images
  • Price: $495,000
  • 800 N Jackson St
  • MLS #: 2068859
  • City: Tullahoma
  • Subdivision:
  • County: Coffee County
  • Beds:
  • Baths:
  • Type: Commercial
  • Elementary School:
  • Middle School:
  • High School:

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2019 at 9:42pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: