9303 Tullahoma Hwy Estill Springs TN - MLS #1889156

MLS #1889156 Official listing information! Bonner Estates neighborhood - 9303 Tullahoma Hwy located in Estill Springs TN 37330, priced at $80000, with bedrooms.

9303 Tullahoma Hwy Estill Springs TN - MLS #1889156 Close
Page Summary

$80,000 9303 Tullahoma Hwy, Estill Springs TN 37330
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 1889156

Commercial for sale in Estill Springs, TN at 9303 Tullahoma Hwy. This commercial is priced at $9,040/acre.

$80,000 9303 Tullahoma Hwy, Estill Springs TN 37330
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 1889156

Description of 9303 Tullahoma Hwy, Estill Springs

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 21st, 2017
  • Days on Market551
  • ZoningC-1

Financials

  • Price$80,000
  • Tax Amount$206
  • ZoningC-1

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Coffee County Realty & Auction

Property Location for 9303 Tullahoma Hwy, Estill Springs

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on September 15th, 2019 at 10:42am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: