9303 Tullahoma Hwy Estill Springs TN - MLS #1889156

MLS #1889156 Official listing information! neighborhood - 9303 Tullahoma Hwy located in Estill Springs TN 37330, priced at $80000, with bedrooms.

9303 Tullahoma Hwy Estill Springs TN - MLS #1889156 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Estill Springs, TN at 9303 Tullahoma Hwy. This commercial is priced at $9,040/acre.

Description of 9303 Tullahoma Hwy, Estill Springs

High visibility and easy access. right side of the entrance to Bonner Estates. Fronts on Hwy.41-A half way between Tullahoma and Winchester. Near AEDC and Nissan. Near Woods Res. Address is estimated for GPS location ONLY!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1889156
  • Price$80,000
  • Acres8.85
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Coffee County Realty & Auction

Financials

  • Price$80,000
  • ZoningC-1

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 21st, 2017
  • ZoningC-1

Property Location for 9303 Tullahoma Hwy, Estill Springs

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on April 19th, 2019 at 2:59pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: