3011 Boxbury Ln Old Hickory TN - MLS #1885227

(615) 301-1650: MLS #1885227 Official listing information! Langford Farms 7D neighborhood - 3011 Boxbury Ln located in Old Hickory TN 37138, priced at $35000, with bedrooms.

3011 Boxbury Ln Old Hickory TN - MLS #1885227 Close
Page Summary

$35,000 3011 Boxbury Ln, Old Hickory TN 37138
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 1885227

Land for sale in Old Hickory, TN at 3011 Boxbury Ln. This land is priced at $52,239/acre.

$35,000 3011 Boxbury Ln, Old Hickory TN 37138
Pending Sale (No Showings)

  • MLS #: 1885227

Description of 3011 Boxbury Ln, Old Hickory

One of 2 lots left in the neighborhood, which includes the Langford Farms club with 2 pools, 15,000 sqft club house & 4 lighted tennis courts. So close to the lake!

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

Mon 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 4th, 2017
  • Days on Market13
  • ZoningRO
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$35,000
  • Tax Amount$529
  • Assoc Fee$125
  • ZoningRO

Amenities

  • AmenitiesClubhouse,Pool,Tennis Courts
  • Has ClubhouseYes

Listing Office:

Full Service Residential Solutions, Llc

Property Location for 3011 Boxbury Ln, Old Hickory

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2020 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on November 30th, 2020 at 4:12am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more