1342 Harkreader Rd Mount Juliet TN - MLS #1882931

MLS #1882931 Official listing information! Gailynn Marie neighborhood - 1342 Harkreader Rd located in Mount Juliet TN 37122, priced at $1300000, with 0 bedrooms.

1342 Harkreader Rd Mount Juliet TN - MLS #1882931 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Mount Juliet, TN at 1342 Harkreader Rd. This creek, pond land is priced at $37,518/acre.

Description of 1342 Harkreader Rd, Mount Juliet

Prime development property in Gladeville. Seller is motivated to sell! 34.65 acres of pasture land with stocked pond, spring, creek and home. Home has no value. Additional 79.50 acres selling all together or purchase separately. Zoned Residential, Utilities at road. Road frontage is at the end of Gailynn Marie Dr. off of Central Pike. Shown by appointment only. Agent must be present. Call me today for details.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1882931
  • Price$1,300,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres34.65
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Rolling

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 22nd, 2017
  • ZoningRes

Financials

  • Price$1,300,000
  • Tax Amount$904
  • ZoningRes

Amenities

  • WaterfrontCreek, Pond
  • SewerSeptic Tank Available
  • Water SourceUtility District
  • Water DescriptionCreek, Pond

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Capital Real Estate Services

Property Location for 1342 Harkreader Rd, Mount Juliet

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 1342 Harkreader Rd, MLS® 1882931, Gailynn Marie, Mount Juliet, 37122

1 of 15 images
  • Price: $1,277,000
  • 1578 Harkreader Rd
  • MLS #: 1937641
  • City: Mount Juliet
  • Subdivision: O G Lane Prop
  • County: Wilson County
  • Beds: 3
  • Baths: 4
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Gladeville Elementary
  • Middle School: West Elementary
  • High School: Wilson Central High School

Prime development property! 4344 sq ft home sitting on 22 acres in the Gladeville community with 902 Road, Frontage. This home has many upgrades, see thru-Frpl, granite ,ha...

Add as Favorite
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2019 at 12:44pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: