4187 Blue Creek Rd Lynnville TN - MLS #1882428

MLS #1882428 Official listing information! na neighborhood - 4187 Blue Creek Rd located in Lynnville TN 38472, priced at $575000, with 4 bedrooms.

4187 Blue Creek Rd Lynnville TN - MLS #1882428 Close
Page Summary

$575,000 4187 Blue Creek Rd, Lynnville TN 38472
For Sale

  • 4 Beds
  • 2.5 Bath
  • 3,114 SqFt
  • $184.65 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1882428

Residential property for sale in Lynnville, TN at 4187 Blue Creek Rd. This 4 bedroom residential property is priced at $185/sqft.

$575,000 4187 Blue Creek Rd, Lynnville TN 38472
For Sale

  • 4 Beds
  • 2.5 Bath
  • 3,114 SqFt
  • $184.65 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1882428

Description of 4187 Blue Creek Rd, Lynnville

20 acres with a charming 4 bedroom, 2.5 bath home, real hardwood flooring. Vaulted & beamed ceiling. bead board ceiling. Granite counter top in the kitchen & new solid wood cabinets. 2 ponds. 11 stall barn Well pumps 50 gal per min County water available.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 11 Dec

Wed 12 Dec

Thu 13 Dec

Fri 14 Dec

Sat 15 Dec

Sun 16 Dec

Mon 17 Dec

Tue 18 Dec

Wed 19 Dec

Thu 20 Dec

Fri 21 Dec

Sat 22 Dec

Sun 23 Dec

Mon 24 Dec

Tue 25 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1882428
  • Price$575,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.50
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,114
  • Acres20.00
  • Year Built1900
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories2
  • Cooling SourceElectric
  • Heating SourceElectric
  • FloorFinished Wood

School Information

FloorPlan

  • Main Floor SqFt3,114
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Dining Room DescriptionSeparate
  • Dining Room Dim15x15
  • Kitchen DescriptionCountry
  • Kitchen Dim18x14
  • Living Room DescriptionGreat Room
  • Living Room Dim23x16
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bedroom 1 DescriptionMaster BR Downstairs
  • Bedroom 1 Dim24x15
  • Basement DescriptionCrawl
  • Basement TypeNone

Financials

  • Price$575,000
  • Tax Amount$1,483

Amenities

  • Oven SourceNone
  • Range SourceNone
  • SewerSeptic Tank
  • Water SourceWell

Exterior

  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionVinyl Siding

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 20th, 2017

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:First Realty Group

Property Location for 4187 Blue Creek Rd, Lynnville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 11th, 2018 at 11:44am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: