907 Rivergate Pkwy Goodlettsville TN - MLS #1878008

MLS #1878008 Official listing information! Rivergate Executive Park neighborhood - 907 Rivergate Pkwy located in Goodlettsville TN 37072, priced at $4631, with bedrooms.

907 Rivergate Pkwy Goodlettsville TN - MLS #1878008 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Goodlettsville, TN at 907 Rivergate Pkwy. This commercial is priced at $5,263/acre.

Description of 907 Rivergate Pkwy, Goodlettsville

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1878008
  • Price$4,631
  • Acres0.88
  • Year Built1975
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Broker Headquarters Group

Financials

  • Price$4,631
  • Tax Amount$16,632
  • ZoningCommercial

Area

5 - Davidson County (Clarksville Pike to Dickerson Pik)

Additional Information

  • Date ListedNovember 3rd, 2017
  • Days on Market516
  • ZoningCommercial

Property Location for 907 Rivergate Pkwy, Goodlettsville

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2019 at 6:42pm CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: