Valley View Drive Altamont TN - MLS #1873930

(615) 301-1650: MLS #1873930 Official listing information! Blueberry Bluffs lot 32 neighborhood - Valley View Drive located in Altamont TN 37301, priced at $22950, with bedrooms.

Valley View Drive Altamont TN - MLS #1873930 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Altamont, TN at Valley View Drive. This land is priced at $4,781/acre.

Description of Valley View Drive, Altamont

Beautiful wooded lot ideal for quiet living located on the mighty Cumberland plateau. Mature tall trees, abundant wildlife and native shrubs. Ideal for a second home or a mountain get a way cabin. Conveniently located between Chattanooga and Nashville. Lot has already been perked.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Sat 03 Jul

Sun 04 Jul

Mon 05 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1873930
  • Price$22,950
  • Acres4.80
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 20th, 2017
  • Days on Market1330
  • ZoningRES
  • Is AuctionN

Financials

  • Price$22,950
  • Tax Amount$100
  • Assoc Fee$325
  • ZoningRES

Amenities

  • SewerSeptic Tank
  • Water SourceWell

School Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Tennessee Mountain Properties

Property Location for Valley View Drive, Altamont

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on June 21st, 2021 at 2:12am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more