0 Highway 48 Dickson TN - MLS #1870218

MLS #1870218 Official listing information! neighborhood - 0 Highway 48 located in Dickson TN 37055, priced at $249900, with bedrooms.

0 Highway 48 Dickson TN - MLS #1870218 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Dickson, TN at 0 Highway 48. This commercial is priced at $42,356/acre.

Description of 0 Highway 48, Dickson

5.9 acres - Commercial lot next to Love's Travel Stop at 163 exit in Dickson. Approximately 181 feet of road frontage. City water, electric and gas available.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Feb

Sun 17 Feb

Mon 18 Feb

Tue 19 Feb

Wed 20 Feb

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1870218
  • Price$249,900
  • Acres5.90
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Signature Realty, Llc

Financials

  • Price$249,900
  • ZoningC2

Additional Information

  • Date ListedOctober 6th, 2017
  • ZoningC2

Property Location for 0 Highway 48, Dickson

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on February 16th, 2019 at 9:59pm CST.

Similar Pages

Effie Dickson Farm |
 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: