0 Sleepy Hollow Rd Pulaski TN - MLS #1867509

MLS #1867509 Official listing information! N/A neighborhood - 0 Sleepy Hollow Rd located in Pulaski TN 38478, priced at $38000, with 0 bedrooms.

0 Sleepy Hollow Rd Pulaski TN - MLS #1867509 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Pulaski, TN at 0 Sleepy Hollow Rd. This land is priced at $6,485/acre.

Description of 0 Sleepy Hollow Rd, Pulaski

Mostly Wooded 5.86 acre tract. Nice building site for privacy. Natural spring on property. Located in Richland School District. REDUCED!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 15 Jan

Wed 16 Jan

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1867509
  • Price$38,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres5.86
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

School Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Peoples Choice Realty, Llc

Financials

  • Price$38,000
  • Tax Amount$191
  • ZoningN/A

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Slope

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 25th, 2017
  • ZoningN/A

Property Location for 0 Sleepy Hollow Rd, Pulaski

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on January 15th, 2019 at 11:19am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: