0 Gambill Lane 5acres Commer Smyrna TN - MLS #1860917

MLS #1860917 Official listing information! neighborhood - 0 Gambill Lane 5acres Commer located in Smyrna TN 37167, priced at $3500000, with bedrooms.

0 Gambill Lane 5acres Commer Smyrna TN - MLS #1860917 Close
Page Summary

Commercial for sale in Smyrna, TN at 0 Gambill Lane 5acres Commer. This commercial is priced at $700,000/acre.

Description of 0 Gambill Lane 5acres Commer, Smyrna

Prime Development Property for Retail & Commercial. Acreage location @ new Smyrna Exit off I-24. Zoning to be Retail & Office per Smyrna Land Use Plan. Great Location for Corporate Office, Hotel, Restaurants & Retail. Very Nice Land & Good Soil. Additional Acreage Available.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1860917
  • Price$3,500,000
  • Acres5.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeRetail
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Financials

  • Price$3,500,000
  • ZoningCommercial

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 3rd, 2017
  • ZoningCommercial

Property Location for 0 Gambill Lane 5acres Commer, Smyrna

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on February 21st, 2019 at 3:13am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: