42 Lookout Lane Pulaski TN - MLS #1857533

(615) 301-1650: MLS #1857533 Official listing information! n/a neighborhood - 42 Lookout Lane located in Pulaski TN 38478, priced at $37500, with bedrooms.

42 Lookout Lane Pulaski TN - MLS #1857533 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Pulaski, TN at 42 Lookout Lane. This land is priced at $33,784/acre.

Description of 42 Lookout Lane, Pulaski

Beautiful building lots in one of the counties newest subdivisions. " The View at Town Hill " offers numerous lots to choose from, gorgeous views, underground utilities, and high speed internet located just outside of the Pulaski city limits.

Schedule a VIRTUAL Tour

Mon 21 Jun

Tue 22 Jun

Wed 23 Jun

Thu 24 Jun

Fri 25 Jun

Sat 26 Jun

Sun 27 Jun

Mon 28 Jun

Tue 29 Jun

Wed 30 Jun

Thu 01 Jul

Fri 02 Jul

Sat 03 Jul

Sun 04 Jul

Mon 05 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1857533
  • Price$37,500
  • Acres1.11
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Bass & Ingram Realty

Financials

  • Price$37,500
  • Tax Amount$1
  • ZoningRES

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 24th, 2017
  • Days on Market1083
  • ZoningRES
  • Is AuctionN

Property Location for 42 Lookout Lane, Pulaski

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on June 21st, 2021 at 2:42am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more