1574 Medical Center Parkway Murfreesboro TN - MLS #1852906

MLS #1852906 Official listing information! neighborhood - 1574 Medical Center Parkway located in Murfreesboro TN 37129, priced at $30, with bedrooms.

1574 Medical Center Parkway Murfreesboro TN - MLS #1852906 Close
Page Summary

$30 1574 Medical Center Parkway, Murfreesboro TN 37129
For Sale

  • 4,800 SqFt
  • $0.01 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1852906

Commercial for sale in Murfreesboro, TN at 1574 Medical Center Parkway. This commercial is priced at $0/sqft.

$30 1574 Medical Center Parkway, Murfreesboro TN 37129
For Sale

  • 4,800 SqFt
  • $0.01 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1852906

Description of 1574 Medical Center Parkway, Murfreesboro

2,000 to 4,800 Sq Ft- Corner of Medical Center Pkwy & Gateway Blvd- across street from St Thomas Hospital at Traffic Signal corner. Tenant gets Signage on building facing corner and huge monument signs. Best corner signage in Mboro. Corner includes patio for a restaurant. Retail, Restaurant or Office. Plenty of parking & NEW!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1852906
  • Price$30
  • Square Footage4,800
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOther
  • StatusFor Sale

Community Information

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Red Realty, Llc

Financials

  • Price$30
  • ZoningCommercial

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 8th, 2017
  • ZoningCommercial

Property Location for 1574 Medical Center Parkway, Murfreesboro

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on February 21st, 2019 at 4:28am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1650

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: