5042 Water Leaf Dr (lot 110) Franklin TN - MLS #1848309

MLS #1848309 Official listing information! Water Leaf Sec1 neighborhood - 5042 Water Leaf Dr (lot 110) located in Franklin TN 37064, priced at $230000, with bedrooms.

5042 Water Leaf Dr (lot 110) Franklin TN - MLS #1848309 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Franklin, TN at 5042 Water Leaf Dr (lot 110). This land is priced at $230,000/acre.

Description of 5042 Water Leaf Dr (lot 110), Franklin

Beautiful treed lot at the end of the road with large building envelope. Backs to a tree line and creek, Water Leaf off Gosey HIll Road will have 24 total homes. 4 bedroom perc site, Builder is Strock Custom Homes. Build your dream home.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to
By submitting you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Service

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1848309
  • Price$230,000
  • Acres1.00
  • TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Community Information

Interior

  • Drapes RemainN

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 23rd, 2017
  • Days on Market815
  • Zoningres

Financials

  • Price$230,000
  • Tax Amount$150
  • Assoc Fee$150
  • Zoningres

Amenities

  • SewerSeptic Tank
  • Water SourcePublic

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Cobalt Premier Properties

Property Location for 5042 Water Leaf Dr (lot 110), Franklin

Click to load Map

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program of RealTracs Solutions. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than The Ashton Real Estate Group of RE/MAX Advantage are marked with the Internet Data Exchange Program logo or thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.

Disclaimer: All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal.

Copyright 2019 RealTracs Solutions.

Listing information last updated on December 8th, 2019 at 7:43am CST.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 988-6252

Receive text updates on this listing

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment:

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more

Mortgage Calculator

Down Payment: Monthly Payment: